Board of Directors

Westchester Library Association Board of Directors


 

Executive Officers

 

 

Trapasso, James – President

Ossining Public Library

Programming & Events Coordinator

53 Croton Avenue

Ossining, NY 10562

Phone: (914) 941-2416, ext. 327

Email: jtrapasso@wlsmail.org

 

Lennon, Diana – Vice President / President Elect

Greenburgh Public Library

300 East Main Street

Elmsford, N.Y. 10523

Phone: (914) 721-8235

Email: dlennon@greenburghlibrary.org

 

Marinaro, Mallory – Secretary

Ossining Public Library

Teen Services Librarian

53 Croton Avenue

Ossining, NY 10562

Phone: (914) 941-2416, ext. 358

Email: mharlen@wlsmail.org

 

Rothman, Sharon – Treasurer, President Emeritus

White Plains Public Library

100 Martine Avenue

White Plains, NY 10601

Phone: (914) 422-6979

E-mail: srothman@whiteplainslibrary.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Anastasi, LizPresident Emeritus, Conference Co-Chair

Teen Services Librarian

Greenburgh Public Library

300 Tarrytown Road

Phone: (914) 721-8192

Greenburgh, N.Y., 10523

E-mail: eanastasi@greenburghlibrary.org

 

Baird, TimWeb Committee Member

White Plains Public Library

100 Martine Avenue

White Plains, NY 10601

Phone: (914) 422-1477

E-mail: baird_tim@hotmail.com;

tbaird@wppl.lib.ny.us

 

Baird, ZahraWashington Irving Committee Co-Chair, Youth Services Committee Member

Yonkers Crestwood Branch

 

16 Thompson Street

Yonkers, NY, 10707

(914) 779-3774

E-mail: z@ypl.org

 

 

Bell, GinaYonkers Public Schools Representative

Yonkers City School District

1 Larkin Center

Yonkers, NY 10701

Phone: (914) 376-8181

Email: gbell@yonkerspublicschools.org

 

Berger, PamSouthern Westchester BOCES Representative

Director of Information and the School Library System

Southern Westchester BOCES

2 Westchester Plaza

Elmsford, NY 10523

Phone: (914) 345-8500 ext.147

E-mail: pberger@swboces.org

 

Feeley, Kathryn – Reference Section

Director, Mount Kisco Public Library

100 Main Street

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Phone: (914) 666-8041

Email: kfeeley@wlsmail.org

 

Friedman, Eleanor – Youth Services Chair

Librarian

Horace Greeley High School

70 Roaring Brook Road

Chappaqua, NY  10514

Phone: 914.238.7201 x2402

Email: elfriedman@ccsd.ws

 

Gaete, Alexandra Publicity Chair

Larchmont Public Library

121 Larchmont Ave.

Larchmont, NY 10538

E-mail: agaete@wlsmail.org

 

Glauber, DanielPresident Emeritus, Directory Committee Chair, Web Committee Chair

Scarsdale Public Library

54 Olmsted Road

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Phone: (914) 358-6061

E-mail: dglauber@wlsmail.org

 

Grandison, MaxineSupport Staff Committee Chair

Mount Vernon Public Library

28 South First Avenue

Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Phone: (914) 668-1840 ext. 206

E-mail: mgrandison@wlsmail.org

 

Iwan, Martha – Vendor Chair

Mount Kisco Public Library

100 East Main Street

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Phone: 914-864-0136

Email: miwan@wlsmail.org

 

Katz, Bonnie – President Emeritus, Conference Co-Chair

Ossining Public Library

53 Croton Avenue

Ossining, NY 10562

Phone: (914) 941-2416, ext. 318

Email: bonniekatz@wlsmail.org

 

Kirchner, TerryWestchester Library System Representative

Westchester Library System

540 White Plains Road

Suite 200

Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone: (914) 231-3223

E-mail: tkirchner@wlsmail.org

 

Mannozzi, JosephPutnam/Northern Westchester BOCES Representative

200 BOCES Drive

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Phone: (914) 248-2392

Email:  jmannozzi@pnwboces.org

 

Palovick, KathyLegislative Committee Chair

Dobbs Ferry Public Library

55 Main Street

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Phone: (914) 323-5207

Email: kpalovick@wlsmail.org

 

Petry, Maureen – Reference Committee Chair

Warner Library

121 North Broadway

Tarrytown, NY 10591

Phone: (914) 631-7734

Email: director@warnerlibrary.org

 

Provenzano, Elaine M. – Professional Development Co-Chair

Children/Adult Services Librarian

Tuckahoe Public Library

71 Columbus Ave.

Tuckahoe, NY10707

Phone: (914) 323-2121

Email:  eprovenzano@wlsmail.org

 

Sabol, DanielChair, Academic & Special Libraries

Reference Librarian, Mercy College

555 Broadway

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Phone: (914) 564-2505

Email: dsabol1@mercy.edu

 

Surovich, LindaMembership Chair

Mount Kisco Public Library

100 East Main Street

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Email: lsurovich@wlsmail.org

 

Torres, John Conference Raffle Chair/Public Relations Committee Member

Ossining Public Library

53 Croton Avenue

Ossining, NY 10562

Phone: (914) 941-2416, ext. 347

E-mail: jtorres@wlsmail.org

 


For more information about the Westchester Library Association, please contact the Board of Directors.

Westchester Library Association

PO Box 8258

White Plains, N.Y.10602